Web Analytics
Glide Tuesday
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Glide Tuesday



Shop in store or online on the first Tuesday monthly and get 25% off regular price on all Glide products

Glide Tuesday

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, May 2, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Jun 6, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Jul 4, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Aug 1, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Sep 5, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Oct 3, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Nov 7, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Dec 5, 2023 at 0:15 am to 11:45 pm